Bashland
Roger Bash and Jeff Rexford
Joan Tanzer testimonial
Bashland
contact us Bashland
Bashland
Bashland Builders
4065 Horton Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
Contractors License # 382913

T: 510-652-5795
F: 510-652-1643

Click here for map

Please contact us for further information:
info@bashland.com

Roger Bash rbash@bashland.com
Addie Jenkins ajenkins@bashland.com
Vickie Skillman vskillman@bashland.com
Michael Teresko mteresko@bashland.com
Anthony Fenner afenner@bashland.com

FIELD FOREMEN:  
Josh Jeavons jjeavons@bashland.com
Terry Nishimura tnishimura@bashland.com
Khalden Heidt kheidt@bashland.com
Juan Lopez jlopez@bashland.com
Bashland

We are featured on BayAreaForSale.com in an article about Finding a Qualified Contractor. Bay Area For Sale is the one of the top sites for California Homes For Sale, including Vacaville CA Real Estate, condos, multi families, and townhouses for sale.

Bashland about us
Bashland cabinet shop
Bashland portfolio
Bashland useful links
Bashland contact
Bashland craftsmanship

Architectural Photography by David Wakely
Portraits and Shop Photos by Linda Martin

Design by Stoller Design Group