Bashland
Roger Bash and Jeff Rexford
Joan Tanzer testimonial
Bashland
contact us Bashland
Bashland
Bashland Builders
4065 Horton Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
Contractors License # 382913

T: 510-652-5795
F: 510-652-1643

Click here for map

Please contact us for further information:
info@bashland.com

Roger Bash rbash@bashland.com
Addie Jenkins ajenkins@bashland.com
Ally Collins
acollins@bashland.com
Michael Teresko
mteresko@bashland.com

FIELD FOREMEN:
Greg Langston glangston@bashland.com
Juan Lopez jlopez@bashland.com
Bashland
Bashland about us
Bashland cabinet shop
Bashland portfolio
Bashland useful links
Bashland contact
Bashland craftsmanship

Architectural Photography by David Wakely
Portraits and Shop Photos by Linda Martin

Design by Stoller Design Group